Vorstandsmitglieder der agbv

Vorsitzende
Elisabeth Most
Weinmarkt 1a
90403 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 20 59 032
e-Mail: elisabeth.most@agbv.de
Stellvertreter
Michael Kraus
Schleichstr. 35,
90451
Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 13 39 333
e-Mail:
michael.kraus@agbv.de
Stellvertreter
Jochen Loy
Almoshofer Hptstr. 59
90427 Nürnberg
Tel. 0151 67267277
Jochen.Loy@email.de
Schriftführerin
Annemarie Pannenberg
Eichendorffstr. 98
90491 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 9197347
e-Mail:
annemarie-pannenberg@t-online.de
Kassier
Daniel Gencev
Kronstädter Str. 28
90480 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/40 87 130
zabo@gencev.net
Beisitzer
Gerhard Berr
Neuselsbrunn 32
90471 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 86 85 73
Fax 0911 - 86 85 74
e-Mail: gerhard.berr@agbv.de
Beisitzer
Reiner Pompe
Zaunwiesenweg 36
90482 Nürnberg
01773150670
reiner.pompe@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Thomas Wehr
Poppelstraße 11 B
90419 Nürnberg
0911 / 53 88 22
thomaswehr@web.de
Beisitzerin
Marianne Kuhn
Meinradstraße 6
90475 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911- 80 38 41
e-Mail:
ma.ku@arcor.de
Revisoren
Tobias Schmidt
Heroldsberger Weg 118
90411 Nürnberg
0172 - 8426270
e-Mail: tobi_nuernberg@yahoo.de
Revisoren
Albrecht Kippes
Schwander Str.12
90469 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 48 62 33
e-Mail: albrecht.kippes@agbv.de
Vertreter der AGBV in der
Arbeitsgruppe Kirchweihen.
Michael Kraus
Schleichstr. 35
90451 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 13 39 333
e-Mail: michael.kraus@agbv.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Rudolf Mittermeier
Geuderstraße 10
90489 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 55 85 35