Vorstandsmitglieder der agbv

Vorsitzende
Elisabeth Most
Weinmarkt 1a
90403 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 20 59 032
e-Mail: elisabeth.most@agbv.de
Stellvertreter
Michael Kraus
Alfons-Stauder-Straße 18
90453 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 13 39 333
e-Mail:
michael.kraus@agbv.de
Stellvertreter
Jürgen Floeren
Kainsbacher Straße 19
90482 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 40 89 121
Fax 0911 - 70 44 24 19
e-Mail: juergen.floeren@agbv.de
Schriftführerin
Annemarie Pannenberg
Eichendorffstr. 98
90491 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 9197347
e-Mail:
annemarie-pannenberg@t-online.de
Kassier
Heinz Hofmann
Wettersteinstraße 14
90471 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 86 35 62
e-Mail:
khhofm@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Gerhard Berr
Neuselsbrunn 32
90471 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 86 85 73
Fax 0911 - 86 85 74
e-Mail: gerhard.berr@agbv.de
Beisitzer
Ümit Sormaz
Humboldtstr. 83
90459 Nürnberg
Tel. 0177-250 25 13
e-Mail:
uemit-sormaz@intelligenzknoten.de
Beisitzerin
Sabine Decker
Kasberger Straße 5
91322 Gräfenberg
Tel. 09192 - 99 57 67
e-Mail: sabine.decker@agbv.de
Beisitzerin
Marianne Kuhn
Meinradstraße 6
90475 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911- 80 38 41
e-Mail:
ma.ku@arcor.de
Revisoren
Tobias Schmidt
Heroldsberger Weg 118
90411 Nürnberg
0172 - 8426270
e-Mail: tobi_nuernberg@yahoo.de
Revisoren
Albrecht Kippes
Schwander Str.12
90469 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 48 62 33
e-Mail: albrecht.kippes@agbv.de
Vertreter der AGBV in der
Arbeitsgruppe Kirchweihen.
Michael Kraus
Alfons-Stauder-Straße 18
90453 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 13 39 333
e-Mail: michael.kraus@agbv.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Rudolf Mittermeier
Geuderstraße 10
90489 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 - 55 85 35